Kontaktpersonen

Christian Keller
Firmeninhaber

Telefon +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail c.keller@atlas-natursteine.ch

Patrick Keller
Firmeninhaber

Telefon +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail p.keller@atlas-natursteine.ch

Helmut Mammel
Geschäftsführer

Telefon +41 52 670 14 67
Mobile +41 78 659 29 25
E-Mail h.mammel@atlas-natursteine.ch

Steffen Kromer
Verkauf Innendienst / Beratung

Telefon +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail s.kromer@atlas-natursteine.ch

Manuel Eberle
Verkauf Innendienst / Beratung

Telefon +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail m.eberle@atlas-natursteine.ch

Rolf Ruckstuhl
Marketing & Verkauf Innendienst / Beratung

Telefon +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail r.ruckstuhl@atlas-natursteine.ch

Claudio Schellenbaum
Verkauf Innendienst / Beratung

Telefon +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail c.schellenbaum@atlas-natursteine.ch

Peter Schneble
Verkauf Aussendienst / Technische Beratung
Gebiet TG/SG/GL/GR/TI

Mobile +41 79 352 27 26

E-Mail p.schneble@atlas-natursteine.ch

Tobias Schäppi
Verkauf Aussendienst / Technische Beratung
Gebiet SH/ZH/AG/SZ

Telefon +41 52 670 14 67
Mobile +41 79 379 28 21
E-Mail t.schaeppi@atlas-natursteine.ch

Albert Reiser
Verkauf Aussendienst / Technische Beratung
Gebiet SH/ZH/AG/SZ

Telefon +41 52 670 14 67
Mobile +41 79 544 49 85
E-Mail a.reiser@atlas-natursteine.ch

Julia Peter
Marketing

Telefon +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail j.peter@atlas-natursteine.ch

Sandra Kappel
Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon +41 52 511 79 61

E-Mail buchhaltung@atlas-natursteine.ch

Leo Benz
Lagerleiter

Telefon +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail info@atlas-natursteine.ch

Mihaly Garaj
Lagerist

Telefon +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail info@atlas-natursteine.ch