Personnes de contact

Christian Keller
Directeur de la société

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail c.keller@atlas-natursteine.ch

Patrick Keller
Directeur de la société

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail p.keller@atlas-natursteine.ch

Helmut Mammel
Directeur général

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67
Mobile +41 78 659 29 25
E-Mail h.mammel@atlas-natursteine.ch

Steffen Kromer
Service des ventes/interne

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail s.kromer@atlas-natursteine.ch

Matteo Ciancio
Service des ventes/interne

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail m.ciancio@atlas-natursteine.ch

Rolf Ruckstuhl
Service des ventes/interne

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail r.ruckstuhl@atlas-natursteine.ch

Claudio Schellenbaum
Service des ventes/interne

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail c.schellenbaum@atlas-natursteine.ch

Peter Schneble
Service extérieur pour la vente/ conseils techniques
Zone TG/SG/GL/GR/TI

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67
Mobile +41 79 352 27 26
E-Mail p.schneble@atlas-natursteine.ch

Tobias Schäppi
Service extérieur pour la vente/ conseils techniques
Zone SH/ZH/AG/SZ

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67
Mobile +41 79 379 28 21
E-Mail t.schaeppi@atlas-natursteine.ch

Albert Reiser
Service extérieur pour la vente/ conseils techniques
Zone SH/ZH/AG/SZ

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67
Mobile +41 79 544 49 85
E-Mail a.reiser@atlas-natursteine.ch

Julia Peter
Marketing

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail j.peter@atlas-natursteine.ch

Sandra Kappel
Comptabilité financière

Téléphone +41 52 511 79 61

E-Mail buchhaltung@atlas-natursteine.ch

Leo Benz
Chef magasinier

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail info@atlas-natursteine.ch

Mihaly Garaj
Magasinier

Téléphone +41 52 670 14 67

E-Mail info@atlas-natursteine.ch